More Summer Fun

   My little sewing machine collection has grown this summer!  I am so excited to share my little passion – I am having the best time collecting these sweet little toy sewing machines.  I have found them all over on my travels.  Oh, look at the cute puzzle!  My friend Marilynn and I were in a antique mall in Minnesota and we saw it.  It has fabric numbers with buttons on them – I just love it so much!  Marilynn and I bought so many goodies that trip that we had to take some of them apart and she even had to hold some on her lap.  My poor son Brian was in the back seat of his car with more of our treasures all around him.  We could not believe everything his car could hold – we even made a stop at TJMaxx!    Thank you Brian and Marilynn for all of the great memories!

This entry was posted in collections, fabric, Minnesota, sewing, shopping, travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

