My beautiful store

103_0014

     This summer we must have re-arranged the store four times.  I love having new places for all of the fabrics.  This photo is just a very small amount of our floral fabrics – my favorites are the florals.  Our newest collection is the Jo Morton Civil War fabrics.  I was not a fan until I saw some of the projects being done in these subtle fabrics.  To see the projects in a book does not do them justice.  I should have taken a photo of those fabrics.  We have a Civil War/ Jo Morton class that meets on the fourth Saturday of the month.  What great inspiration classes are.   

     The kids and I had such a great time this summer with all of our friends and family.  Thank you all!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My beautiful store

  1. What a pretty store! Wish it was close enough to me. 🙂

  2. katiejean says:

    I love seeing photos of your shop! It looks like such a fun place 🙂 and I am ready to visit soon. But will wait for warmer days!

  3. Judith says:

    I love all the pictures of your store. You have to put more pictures. And pictures of the convention. Can’t wait to see what you’ve been up to!

Leave a Reply

