I love blue, yellow and white

100_1048

     I finished this quilt last week and I love the colors!  I am not sure if I like the layout.  I have mailed it off to Quilter’s Eden and I hope that with machine quilting it will make me happy.  I love blue, yellow and white quilts – I love them!  Do you have a favorite color combination?

     Tomorrow I am leaving for Minnesota!  I can’t wait to get to my store and see all of our wonderful customers.  I am also going to be getting a hair cut – finally.  I have not been back to Quilter’s Eden since mid-October.  I am so excited to be able to see friends and fellow quilters for the next eleven days.  If you are in town come over and see us!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I love blue, yellow and white

  1. katiejean says:

    I hope you’re having a great time! and that everyone has missed seeing you. I’m looking forward to hearing all about it and seeing all of your pictures!

Leave a Reply

