New goodies

dscn07012     Here are a couple more of my little goodies that have been given to me as gifts at Christmas from my sister Katie.  She knows that I love to collect pincushions and other very cute sewing items.   My mother bought me the large one that looks like a doll.  She actually has very little arms and is standing on her little bare feet.  Do you have any special collections?

This entry was posted in collections. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New goodies

  1. katiejean says:

    You know that my favorite one is that mouse with the yarn tail. He was hard to give up!!

Leave a Reply

